Administration

Markus Odermatt

Geschäftsinhaber

markus.odermatt@mb-bauag.ch
041 666 30 00

Dani Mathis

Geschäftsführer

dani.mathis@mb-bauag.ch
041 666 30 00

Andi Zurgilgen

Bauführer

andi.zurgilgen@mb-bauag.ch
041 666 30 00

Franziska Durrer

Buchhaltung/ Personal

franziska.durrer@mb-bauag.ch
041 666 30 00

Alexa Jakober

Marketing / Administration

alexa.jakober@mb-bauag.ch
041 666 30 00

Esther Scherer

Empfang / Administration

esther.scherer@mb-bauag.ch
041 666 30 00

Baustellen

Rohrer Patrick

Polier Hochbau

Peter Odermatt

Polier Hochbau

Manuel von Rotz

Polier Hochbau

Severin Amstalden

Polier Hochbau

Yannik Furrer

Polier

Sandro Graber

Polier

Samuel Schrackmann

Polier

Thomas Würsch

Polier Hochbau

Markus Zurgilgen

Polier